page-hero
Travel Yukon Media Contacts
yas headshot

Market Development Manager, Asia-Pacific

Yas Yamamoto

Asia/Pacific

Email : yas.yamamoto@yukon.ca

Telephone : +1 867 335 4257

Maurine headshot

Market Development Manager, Europe/UK

Maurine Forlin

Europe/UK

Email : maurine.forlin@yukon.ca

Telephone : +1 867 667 3606

Jennifer Glyka Head Photo

Media Relations

Jennifer Glyka

Media/Influencer Relations & PR North America

Email : jennifer.glyka@yukon.ca

Telephone : +1 867 667 8410

GENERAL SALES AGENTS
Pip Macken

Australia

Pip Macken

DC & Associates

Email : pip@pipmacken.id.au

Telephone : +61 (0)4 2131 4700

Holger headshot

German-Speaking Europe

Holger Bergold

Bergold Promotions - responsible for Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Email : bergold@bergold-promotions.com

Telephone : +49 170 380 8124

Maurine headshot

France

Maurine Forlin

Association franco-yukonnaise

Email : tourisme@afy.yk.ca

Telephone : +1 867 668 2663 x232

Yuka Takahashi

Japan

Yuka Takahashi (高橋 由香)

Manager, Global Sales

Email : yuka.takahashi@yukonjapan.jp

Telephone : (+81) 42 697 0327

Kengo Arashi

Japan

Kengo Arashi (嵐 賢吾)

Assistant Manager, Global Sales

Email : kengo.arashi@yukonjapan.jp

Telephone : (+81) 80 1737 1856

lisa headshot

United Kingdom

Lisa Chamberlain

Account Manager, LC Marketing Plus Ltd

Email : lisa.chamberlain@btinternet.com

Telephone : +44 (0)20 8339 6152

joe headshot

United Kingdom

Jo White

PR Manager, LC Marketing Plus Ltd

Email : jo@click-pr.co.uk

Telephone : +44 (0)20 8339 6152