page-hero
Travel Yukon Media Contacts
Yas Yamamoto

Market Manager

Yas Yamamoto

Asia/Pacific

Email : yas.yamamoto@gov.yk.ca

Telephone : +1 867 335 4257

Jessica Photo

Market Manager

Jessica Ruffen

Europe/UK

Email : jessica.ruffen@gov.yk.ca

Telephone : +1 867 667 3606

Jim Kemshead

Marketing Specialist

Jim Kemshead

Media Relations & PR North America

Email : jim.kemshead@gov.yk.ca

Telephone : +1 867 667 5949

GENERAL SALES AGENTS
Pip Macken

Australia

Pip Macken

DC & Associates

Email : pip@pipmacken.id.au

Telephone : +61 (0)4 2131 4700

Karin Gomes

Benelux

Karin Gomes

ITN Marketing - responsible for Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg

Email : karin.gomes@itnmarketing.nl

Telephone : +31 30 69 336 82

Holger Berghold

German-Speaking Europe

Holger Berghold

Bergold Promotions - responsible for Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Email : bergold@t-online.de

Telephone : +49 69 219 3670

Emylie Thibeault-Maloney

France

Emylie Thibeault-Maloney

Association franco-yukonnaise

Email : tourisme@afy.yk.ca

Telephone : +1 867 668 2663 x232

Yuka Takahashi

Japan

Yuka Takahashi

高橋由香 ユーコン準州観光局 日本地区セールス担当

Email : yuka.takahashi@yukonjapan.jp

Lisa Chamberlain

United Kingdom

Lisa Chamberlain

LC Marketing Plus Ltd

Email : lisa.chamberlain@btinternet.com

Telephone : +44 (0)20 8339 6152